Board of Directors

To contact anyone listed below, right click on their email, copy and paste into your email form.

President – Ronda Alvey – ronda@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Vice President – Larry Morgon– ldmorgon@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Finance Manager – Andy Main – andy@riverfrontplayhouse.net
Secretary – Darryll Alvey – darryll@riverfrontplayhouse.net

At Large – Patty Williams (Recorder /Correspondence /Membership) – patty@riverfrontplayhouse.net
At Large– Ty Bos (Media Liason / Graphics) – ty@riverfrontplayhouse.net
At Large – Pamela Carney (Concessions) – pamela@riverfrontplayhouse.net
At Large – Chad Scott (Membership) – chad@riverfrontplayhouse.net

At Large – Tom Kirschman (Artistic Committee) – tom@riverfrontplayhouse.net

Theatre Manager

Malorie Glavan – riverfrontplayhouse.redding@gmail.com



Visit Us On Social Media!