Board of Directors

To contact anyone listed below, right click on their email, copy and paste into your email form.

President – Ronda Alvey –
Vice President – Larry Morgon–
Finance Manager – Andy Main –
Secretary – Darryll Alvey –

At Large – Patty Williams (Recorder /Correspondence /Membership) –
At Large– Ty Bos (Media Liason / Graphics) –
At Large – Pamela Carney (Concessions) –
At Large – Chad Scott (Membership) –

At Large – Tom Kirschman (Artistic Committee) –

Theatre Manager

Malorie Glavan –

Visit Us On Social Media!